By Jenna Lettice

 

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before . . .” series!
 
On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”
 
Pre-kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It’s a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way.
 
Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Halloween.

"Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school."—ReadBrightly.com

The 12 Days of Kindergarten

SKU: 9780399557330.00
$4.99Price
    JOIN THE RED LIST

    Keep up with the latest Red Door events and more.  Join one of the hottest list in Stone Mountain. 

    Get connected, Stay connected.

    THE RED DOOR - Stone Mountain, GA
    Contact Us

    4600 Rockbridge Rd, Suite E

    Stone Mountain, GA 30083

    Tel  404.519.7535

    info@thereddooratl.com

    #thereddooratl

    An Intimate Event Space

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Google Places Icon

    © 2019 by THE RED DOOR. Site created with love by Stokes Marketing.