JOIN THE RED LIST

Keep up with the latest Red Door events and more.  Join one of the hottest list in Stone Mountain. 

Get connected, Stay connected.

THE RED DOOR - Stone Mountain, GA
Contact Us

4600 Rockbridge Rd, Suite E

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Tel  404.519.7535

info@thereddooratl.com

#thereddooratl

An Intimate Event Space

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Google Places Icon

© 2019 by THE RED DOOR. Site created with love by Stokes Marketing.

By Jenna Lettice

 

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before . . .” series!
 
On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”
 
Pre-kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It’s a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way.
 
Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Halloween.

"Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school."—ReadBrightly.com

The 12 Days of Kindergarten

SKU: 9780399557330.00
$4.99Price